Kontakt

Tiranë

Rr. Labinoti, Nr 77 Tiranë
Ermal Meco +355 68 60 14 494 emeco@insig-jete.al
Stela Xhepa +355 67 60 28 595 sxhepa@insig-jete.al
Migena Kazazi +355 69 32 95 233 mlluhani@insig-jete.al
Manushaqe Kuli +355 67 40 40 477 mkuli@insig-jete.al

Laprakë

Rruga Lord Bajron, pall. 50/52
Adelina Haldeda + 355 67 22 94 085

Shkodër

Lagja Parruce, Bul Zogi I
Valbona Maliqi +355 67 20 84 020 Valbona Maliqi +355 69 44 03 006 vmaliqi@insig-jete.al

Vlorë

Blv”Ismail Qemali, Pallati 458
Edmond Sinoimeri + 355 69 65 16 808 esinoimeri@insig-jete.al

Korçë

Rruga 28 Nentori
Elvin Bregu + 355 69 40 55 855 ebregu@insig-jete.al

Elbasan

Lagjja Beqir Dardha
Entela Shabani +355 69 55 28 900 eshabani@insig-jete.al

Sarandë

      
Izabela Zhupa +355 69 91 74 801 +355 69 60 09 401

Durrës

Lagja 1 Rruga Tregtare